No, customers do not receive a push notification or email when a referral is successful or when their referral reward is added.
Once the referred friend completes your configured referral goal (creating an account, taking a class, or making a purchase), the referral is considered successful and any applicable rewards are automatically added to the customer's account.
Customers can see their successful referral in the Referrals section of your studio's mobile app. If their reward includes credits, those credits will be available in their account as soon as the referral goal is completed, providing immediate confirmation that their reward has been received.
How can I confirm a referral was successful?
Studio owners and admins can view referral activity in Xplor Growth > Referrals > Insights.
From Insights, you can view successful referrals along with information about the referrer, referred friend, referral status, and recent activity. Learn more about Referral Insights here.

