All Collections
Account & Settings
Billing
How to Cancel Your Xplor Growth Account
How to Cancel Your Xplor Growth Account

We hate to see you go…

Vicky Vasso avatar
Written by Vicky Vasso
Updated over a week ago

If you want to cancel your Xplor Growth account, we require at least a 30-day notice before your next billing cycle. We cannot provide a refund if the request is made after you have been billed. Once we process your cancellation request, you will continue to have access to your account through the end of the current billing period.

When your account is canceled, all automation in your account will automatically turn off.

The only data that can be exported from the software are your Contacts lists.

Did this answer your question?