All Collections
Account & Settings
Team & Users
How do I edit or delete a User Group?
How do I edit or delete a User Group?

Edit or delete a User Group

Lauren Everett avatar
Written by Lauren Everett
Updated over a week ago

To rename an existing User Group, navigate to the group and click Options > Rename.

To delete an existing User Group, navigate to the group and click Options > Archive.

Did this answer your question?