There are a few options in terms of adjusting the settings for existing team members:
Change Permissions: This will allow you to change the access level this team member has.
Remove from Team: This will permanently remove this team member from the account, so they will no longer have access.
Now that you have your team all set up, you may want to organize these users into User Groups! Read more about User Groups here.